

Department of Botany

Sardar Patel University, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

Scheduled date of Counselling: 02.08.2022 Time: 10:00 AM- 01:00 PM

VENUE: Department of Botany (Vivekanand Bhawan) Sardar Patel University, Mandi.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COUNSELLING

- 1. The candidate must attend the counselling strictly as per the Counselling Schedule, failing which, the candidature shall stand cancelled.
- 2. The final List of Eligible candidates for admission shall be prepared only out of those candidates who attend the counselling.
- 3. The candidates are required to bring with them Original as well as one set of Photocopies of the following documents:
 - (i). Two Passport size photographs
 - (ii). Character certificate
 - (iii). Matriculation Certificate (for verification of Date of Birth)
 - (iv). 10+2 Marks card
 - (v). Graduation Marks Card
 - (vi). HPU Entrance Test Score card
 - (vii). Category Certificate of Single Girl Child
- 4. Full fee for Subsidized seats should be submitted on the same day i.e., 02.08.2022.
- 5. Fee can be deposited through ONLINE MODE or CHEQUE to be submitted in favour of Finance Officer SPU, Mandi A/c No. 39825240539, IFSC CODE SBIN0010326.
- 6. The candidates are required to deposit or send the receipt of fee/ UTR No. by hand or email spubotany2022@gmail.com.
- 7. Students who fail to deposit the fee by the due date/ time, will lose the right to admission.
- 8. Candidates have to fellow COVID -19 advisory of H.P. Govt. strictly.
- 9. Any anomaly in the merit list will be settled on the day of counselling.

Fee (in Rs.) per annum for the Session 2022-2024

	Subsidized	Non -Subsidized	
	Girls	Girls	
General	Rs. 6,380/-	Rs 84,030/-	
IRDP/BPL	Rs. 6,230/-	Rs. 83,630 /-	

List of shortlisted Single Girl Child candidates for the counselling of M.Sc. Botany 1st semester								
S.N.	Name	Father Name	Date of Birth	Category	Roll	Marks		
					Number	Obtained		
1.	ARUJ	SALAMAT	1999-09-15	Single Girl	18586	39		
	MIRZA	MIRZA		Child				
2.	NIDHI	VIJAY KUMAR	2001-11-22	Single Girl	18020	39		
				Child				

Admission Committee

Dr Hitesh Kumar Dr Mamta Sharma